Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlottesville

1 rating

If I could could rate it negative I would. Worst haircut I?ve ever received. The stylist took 6 total minutes on my hair when I asked for a fade and she just shaved the whole head. Ridiculous. You couldn?t pay me to go back there.

4 rating

??

3 rating

Not the best service.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
Wyatt P. | March 7, 2020 Google

"If I could could rate it negative I would. Worst haircut I?ve ever received. The stylist took 6 tota"

4
J H. | February 22, 2020 Google

"??"

3
David D. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Not the best service."

1
Rodney P. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Arrived 5min before 8PM for a shave and they closed early apparently and I asked if I could get a qu"

5
Vincent M. | December 3, 2019 Google

"The lady cutting my hair gave me several gnarly scars on the back of my neck from the trimmer, one o"

5
Laci R. | October 1, 2019 Google

"My husband and my son both get their hair cut here. It?s very clean and organized from what I can se"

5
Lawrence C. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Gave me a quality cut"

5
Kelly M. | August 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jAfZYbF0-KEaCev8u2Cusg?hrid=V_GFP6Phpe1quJwvS_G29A"

5
phase3ops | August 10, 2019 Google

"The staff was friendly and my haircut was well done. The thing that stands out the most and makes it"

3
Jillian C. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Stylist in too much of a hurry (cut took 10 minutes) and did not come very close to the style we ask"