Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlottesville

5 rating

My husband and my son both get their hair cut here. It?s very clean and organized from what I can see. The women are all very nice and very easy to talk to. They do a great job and I couldn?t recommend this place enough.

5 rating

Gave me a quality cut

5 rating
  • 08/31/19
  • Kelly M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/jAfZYbF0-KEaCev8u2Cusg?hrid=V_GFP6Phpe1quJwvS_G29A

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Laci R. | October 1, 2019 Google

"My husband and my son both get their hair cut here. It?s very clean and organized from what I can se"

5
Lawrence C. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Gave me a quality cut"

5
Kelly M. | August 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jAfZYbF0-KEaCev8u2Cusg?hrid=V_GFP6Phpe1quJwvS_G29A"

5
phase3ops | August 10, 2019 Google

"The staff was friendly and my haircut was well done. The thing that stands out the most and makes it"

3
Jillian C. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Stylist in too much of a hurry (cut took 10 minutes) and did not come very close to the style we ask"

1
Daniel A. | July 17, 2019 Facebook

"Worst place ever will never go back"

5
Anthony H. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Loved it"

5
Sarah W. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Got my little his first real big boy hair cut! They were great with him. He hates hair cuts but they"

1
Aaron H. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Extremely disappointed in Lisa's work. I even showed her a picture that hangs in the store! Way to s"

4
David W. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Need a hair cut then this is the place to go. They cut hair. If you're old enough they ask if you wa"