Third Party Reviews

1
Loren Clint | December 07, 2018 |

"Walked in, said I had 40 or so minutes. I waited a half an hour and the screen still said 30 minutes. Watched two people walk in the door and go ahead of me bumping up the time. The few times I had been before it was always about a 45 minute wait in total. It's always been only two barbers in the shop and ten empty chairs. Left and went to Hair Cuttery on Barracks and was out of there with an outstanding hair cut before that 30 minutes was up."

5
Uncle Duff | November 29, 2018 |

"I look like a stud"

5
Mark Otte | November 08, 2018 |

"I got the MVP and enjoyed the whole thing...and saved with senior discount!"

3
Paul Wood | August 25, 2018 |

"Haircut wasn’t great, but not bad. Everything else was perfect"

5
Michael Sackett | August 19, 2018 |

"Skilled and pleasant stylists at reasonable prices. Just be advised that they are Contractually Obligated To have sports on TV at all times."

5
Chance Davis | July 31, 2018 |

"After my first visit to Sports Clips I became a regular. I was very impressed with the staff and how friendly they are. I always request their signature MVP experience with includes a fresh hair cut, shampoo, and shoulder massage. Haircuts no longer have to be a errand, but are now and experience!"

5
Layla joy Evers | July 10, 2018 |

"Did u know u get hot towels on your face while you’re sitting in a vibrating chair while getting a head massage...and then u get percussion shoulder massage?! Cuz I didn’t! Ive had stella and jessica and they were great!"

5
Jonathan Cox | July 11, 2018 |

"Good staff. Always been very good with children"

5
John Lytle | July 13, 2018 |

"Good people, friendly and helpful."

5
Dana Harvey | June 30, 2018 |

"Went back today and Candy made sure U was taken care of! Katie cut my hair, as she has in the past, and did a GREAT Job! Stella had a chance to apologize for the way she treated me, but she chose not to. Thank you Candy and Katie!!!"