Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlottesville

5 rating

Loved it

5 rating

Got my little his first real big boy hair cut! They were great with him. He hates hair cuts but they worked with him to get it done

1 rating

Extremely disappointed in Lisa's work. I even showed her a picture that hangs in the store! Way to short! I wouldn't go back if someone paid for it!

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Anthony H. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Loved it"

5
Sarah W. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Got my little his first real big boy hair cut! They were great with him. He hates hair cuts but they"

1
Aaron H. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Extremely disappointed in Lisa's work. I even showed her a picture that hangs in the store! Way to s"

4
David W. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Need a hair cut then this is the place to go. They cut hair. If you're old enough they ask if you wa"

1
Junior h. | May 1, 2019 Google

"I actually went in to get a simple trim of mustache and beard and left with a horrible experience an"

1
Joshua H. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Ive been to 5+ different sport clips and this was the worst experience. They are always listed as 60"

5
Mark O. | April 4, 2019 Google

"I get a good haircut every time, with friendly staff. I can just drop in without an appointment whic"

3
Christopher S. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Normally is ok. Don?t try to go within an hour of close because you will be turned away even if the "

5
purplecool53 | March 8, 2019 Google

"Jessica was a great stylest and is very clean and neat"

1
Peter C. | March 2, 2019 Facebook

"2 stylist and 1.5 hour wait time... no thanks"