Third Party Reviews

3
Paul Wood | August 25, 2018 |

"Haircut wasn’t great, but not bad. Everything else was perfect"

5
Michael Sackett | August 19, 2018 |

"Skilled and pleasant stylists at reasonable prices. Just be advised that they are Contractually Obligated To have sports on TV at all times."

5
Chance Davis | July 31, 2018 |

"After my first visit to Sports Clips I became a regular. I was very impressed with the staff and how friendly they are. I always request their signature MVP experience with includes a fresh hair cut, shampoo, and shoulder massage. Haircuts no longer have to be a errand, but are now and experience!"

5
Layla joy Evers | July 10, 2018 |

"Did u know u get hot towels on your face while you’re sitting in a vibrating chair while getting a head massage...and then u get percussion shoulder massage?! Cuz I didn’t! I’ll be there EVERY 4 weeks! So good"

5
Jonathan Cox | July 11, 2018 |

"Good staff. Always been very good with children"

5
John Lytle | July 13, 2018 |

"Good people, friendly and helpful."

5
Dana Harvey | June 30, 2018 |

"Went back today and Candy made sure U was taken care of! Katie cut my hair, as she has in the past, and did a GREAT Job! Stella had a chance to apologize for the way she treated me, but she chose not to. Thank you Candy and Katie!!!"

5
Jack Scott Marshall | June 11, 2018 |

"Excellent experience! Will return"

4
Michael L. | May 16, 2014 |

"Nice clean place to get a haircut. The discount card is nice-a discounted haircut every other visit. The staff does a good job at cutting hair, but aren't always conversationalists. It has become my go-to."

1
Terry S. | December 13, 2014 |

"Have tried Sportclips a couple of times. Overall if you simply need to have your hair shortened then this a place. I have no idea how the franchise works or what level of experience they look for when hiring a barber but based on my experience its not significant. They only haircut they can do is a ragged clipper cut. And don't bother wasting your time explaining how you would like your hair cut, it simply won't make a difference. Their marketing is great though, there are sports magazines and TVs to watch while waiting."